Hi, how are you all getting on? Those having holidays? Those having attachment? Those having FYP?
I'm getting very tired daily, no more Wednesdays to sleep and do notes and study for my tests. T_T In the morning it was raining, the weather is so bad for travelling but so good to sleep on... And tomorrow have test... OMG! When my friends ask me questions i still dunno, omg, i really have to go home and revise hard.
But conclusion is the more you face a particular subject, the more you hate it. This is true for me, for science...But i should be glad that at least it is science not
MATH!!!
Shall share something with you all regarding my core specialization, A372-Pharmaceutical Legislation and Marketing... Here's introducing this book... Don't be deceive, it is not named as "Pharmacist Code of Ethics". It is just that the 1st few pages of the book is about "Pharmacist Code of Ethics". It is just a rojak book, compiled with different acts and regulations, including the major acts: Medicine Acts, Medicine (Sale and Advertising) Act, Misuse of Drug Act, Sale of Drug Act, Poison Act. These acts are from
http://statutes.agc.gov.sg/. Don't be shocked to find the various poly's Acts in it...

Look at how thick it is...

Took one of the deserted book and when i opened the book, to my dismay...

I found a piece of tissue paper in it... The book is so thick and so wordy that people have to use something to mark the page they need to use, but why...
USED tissue paper???
Oh ya, why i have to grab any book that i saw deserted? Cos there is only 2 books to a group! Luckily, on that day there were only 4 groups, so 2 extra books. So must be fast in snatching... I always lose out lor... See only till yesterday then i finally got to take pictures of it...
ying_lead me to my road of happiness...