OK, nothing to blog right? Maybe i blog about something bah...
For those who had been to my blog and read my post yesterday, you would have know that i met lots of people yesterday. This is definitely something which i have yet to encounter before for the 2 semesters i have spent in RP... For those of you who have a lot of friends and are all over the school, this is nothing to you people lah... But it is weird for me.
Reached the school late in the morning all thanks to the problem @ Kranji MRT. Anyways, i met 3 of my semester 1 friend. And i didn't bother to say hi, late already worh... But they call me lah, so i did say hi and one of them can tell that i am in a rush of time. What to do? My faci is very particular about time, after 8.30am, i am late and at that time it was already 8.15am and i am still far from my school and let alone my class. They seems to have a good life, their faci aren't that strict.
Next breakout 1, time to have my lunch. I was making way to meet my friend, lp and this person from semester 2 called me and that is the 4th person i met on that morning.
After we decided what to eat, i saw my semester 1 friend after 2 long semester. Last semester, we didn't have the chance of meeting up at all. And for this semester, this is the 1st time i met her. I was shocked and so happy, too enthusiastic at that time...
After settling down and was half way through my Nasi Lemak, i saw my semester 1 Cognitive faci and i waved hi to him. Next, i saw my semester 2 Culture faci queuing at the Nasi Lemak stall in front of our table and we said hi to him... Then, we chatted a bit.
Lastly, when we decided that we shall be going back to class soon, i saw another of my semester 1 friend.
In total, i have met
8 person in 1 morning! 好巧!
Did you all ever experience such a incident before?
ying_lead me to my road of happiness...
meow~