Finally Weekend have come!!!!!! Wa seh. Although just the 1st week. -.-''' Already starting to feel tired. Haiz. Really much is expected out of us. Just whether can make it or not. So nid to buck up.
>.< Ah min dun have 2 wks holi. Coz of fyp ba? Ah fang leh? Is ur fyp gonna eat up ur 2 wks oso? >.< Haiz, i think when u all free frm fyp will be my turn le. T.T Sometimes i really very envy of u all. I not only Fyp, attachment, still have to do up a minor project.
Haha, i sure grumble and grumble de. Coz i am old ah ma. hahaz. Well gals, just throw out anything that troubles. Happy de oso.
(P.S. Ah yan, Yvonne, really didnt see u post anything. >.< Hope to see some posting from u. LOL. of coz is when u free. =D)